The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.

A failed attempt to re-create the success of Man From U.N.C.L.E.- got to love Stefanie Powers and her groovy outfits though!

29/29 eps. on 15 discs in chronological broadcast order.

Quality: I have one set of uncut episodes, quality is okay, from older VHS tapes. I am building a second set, slightly cut, or maybe just time-compressed, from GoodLife and quality is off-air direct to DVD at SP.

Season 1
1. The Dog-Gone Affair 13Sep66
2. The Prisoner of Zalamar Affair 20Sep66
3. The Mother Muffin Affair 27Sep66
4. The Mata Hari Affair 4Oct66
5. The Montori Device Affair 11Oct66
6. The Horns-of-the-Dilemma Affair 18Oct66
7. The Danish Blue Affair 25Oct66
8. The Garden of Evil Affair 1Nov66
9. The Atlantis Affair 15Nov66
10. The Paradise Lost Affair 22Nov66
11. The Lethal Eagle Affair 29Nov66
12. The Romany Lie Affair 6Dec66
13. The Little John Doe Affair 13Dec66
14. The Jewels of Topango Affair 20Dec66
15. The Faustus Affair 27Dec66
16. The U.F.O. Affair 3Jan67
17. The Moulin Ruse Affair 17Jan67
18. The Catacomb and Dogma Affair 24Jan67
19. The Drublegratz Affair 31Jan67
20. The Fountain of Youth Affair 7Feb67
21. The Carpathian Killer Affair 14Feb67
22. The Furnace Flats Affair 21Feb67
23. The Low Blue C Affair 28Feb67
24. The Petit Prix Affair 7Mar67
25. The Phi Beta Killer Affair 14Mar67
26. The Double-O-Nothing Affair 21Mar67
27. The U.N.C.L.E. Samurai Affair 28Mar67
28. The High and the Deadly Affair 4Apr67
29. The Kooky Spook Affair 11Apr67