From off-air or 1st gen VHS TVLand airings on DVD SP. 5 discs.
1st disc of the set has the Burke's Law episode that first introduced Honey West.

Season 1
1. The Swingin' Mrs. Jones 17Sep65
2. The Owl and the Eye 24Sep65
3. The Abominable Snowman 01Oct65
4. A Matter of Wife and Death 08Oct65
5. Live a Little, Kill a Little 15Oct65
6. Whatever Lola Wants.... 22Oct65
7. The Princess and the Paupers 29Oct65
8. In the Bag 05Nov65
9. The Flame and the Pussycat 12Nov65
10. A Neat Little Package 19Nov65
11. A Stitch in Crime 26Nov65
12. A Million Bucks in Anybody's Language 03Dec65
13. The Gray Lady 10Dec65
14. Invitation to Limbo 17Dec65
15. Rockabye the Hard Way 24Dec65 (not TVLand, lower quality but okay)
16. A Nice Little Till to Tap 31Dec65
17. How Brillig, O, Beamish Boy 07Jan66
18. King of the Mountain 14Jan66
19. It's Earlier Than You Think 21Jan66
20. The Perfect Un-Crime 28Jan66
21. Like Visions and Omens and All That Jazz 04Feb66
22. Don't Look Now, But Isn't That Me 11Feb66
23. Come to Me, My Litigation Baby 18Feb66
24. Slay, Gypsy, Slay 25Feb66
25. The Fun-Fun Killer 04Mar66
26. Pop Goes the Easel 11Mar66 (not TVLand, lower quality but okay)
27. Little Green Robin Hood 18Mar66
28. Just the Bear Facts Ma'am 25Mar66
29. There's a Long, Long, Fuse A'Burning 01Apr66
30. An Eerie, Airy, Thing 08Apr66