Quincy, M.E.

147/147 eps, recorded off-air at LP mode. All eps except #s 59 and 65, which are from Australian airings and run about 47', are uncut or very close-to running about 49' each. Note: the station had a tendency to fade-out the end credits too soon, and twice didn't air them at all.

Season 1 & 2: Retail

Season 3
17. No Deadly Secret 16Sep77
18. A Blow to the Head ... a Blow to the Heart 23Sep77
19. A Dead Man's Truth 30Sep77
20. A Question of Time 14Oct77
21. Death Casts a Vote 21Oct77
22. Tissue of Truth 28Oct77
23. Holding Pattern 04Nov77
24. Main Man 11Nov77
25. The Hero Syndrome 18Nov77
26. Touch of Death 02Dec77
27. The Deadly Connection 09Dec77
28. Last of the Dinosaurs 16Dec77
29. Crib Job 06Jan78
30. Matters of Life and Death 20Jan78
31. Passing 27Jan78
32. Accomplice to Murder 03Feb78
33. Ashes to Ashes 10Feb78
34. Gone But Not Forgotten 17Feb78
35. Double Death 03Mar78
36. Requiem for the Living 10Mar78

Season 4
37. The Last Six Hours 21Sep78
38. Speed Trap 12Oct78
39. A Test for the Living 19Oct78
40. Death by Good Intentions 26Oct78
41. Images 02Nov78
42. Even Odds 09Nov78
43. Dead and Alive 16Nov78
44. No Way to Treat a Body 30Nov78
45. A Night to Raise the Dead 07Dec78
46. A Question of Death 04Jan79
47. House of No Return 11Jan79
48. A Small Circle of Friends 18Jan79
49. The Depth of Beauty 25Jan79
50. Walk Softly Through the Night 01Feb79 (2 hours)
51. Aftermath 07Feb79
52. Dark Angel 15Feb79
53. Physician, Heal Thyself 22Feb79
54. Promises to Keep 01Mar79
55. Semper-Fidelis 15Mar79
56. An Ounce of Prevention 22Mar79
57. The Death Challenge 29Mar79
58. The Eye of the Needle 12Apr79

Season 5
59. No Way to Treat a Flower 20Sep79
60. Dead Last 27Sep79
61. By the Death of a Child 04Oct79
62. Never a Child 11Oct79
63. Hot Ice 18Oct79
64. Sweet Land of Liberty 25Oct79
65. Mode of Death 01Nov79
66. Nowhere to Run 08Nov79
67. The Money Plague 15Nov79 (end credits not broadcast)
68. For the Benefit of My Patients 22Nov79
69. Murder by S.O.P. 29Nov79 (end credits not broadcast)
70. Honor Thy Elders 10Jan80
71. Diplomatic Immunity 17Jan80
72. Riot 31Jan80
73. Cover-Up 07Feb80
74. Unhappy Hour 14Feb80
75. The Winning Edge 21Feb80
76. New Blood 28Feb80
77. T.K.O. 13Mar80
78. The Final Gift 20Mar80
79. Deadly Arena 27Mar80
80. No Way to Treat a Patient 30Apr80

Season 6
81. Last Rights 16Sep80
82. A Matter of Principle 12Nov80
83. Last Day, First Day 19Nov80
84. The Night Killer 26Nov80
85. The Hope of Elkwood 03Dec80
86. Welcome to Paradise Palms 17Dec80
87. By Their Faith 07Jan81
88. Stain of Guilt 14Jan81
89. Dear Mummy 21Jan81
90. Headhunter 04Feb81
91. Scream to the Skies 11Feb81
92. Jury Duty 18Feb81
93. Who Speaks for the Children 25Feb81
94. Seldom Silent, Never Heard 04Mar81
95. Of All Sad Words 11Mar81
96. To Kill in Plain Sight 18Mar81
97. Sugar and Spice 01Apr81
98. Vigil of Fear 06May81

Season 7
99. Memories of Allison 28Oct81
100. The Golden Hour 04Nov81
101. Slow Boat to Madness (1) 11Nov81
102. Slow Boat to Madness (2) 18Nov81
103. D.U.I. 02Dec81
104. For Want of a Horse 09Dec81
105. Gentle Into That Good Night 16Dec81
106. Dead Stop 23Dec81
107. Bitter Pill 06Jan82
108. Guns Don't Die 13Jan82
109. When Luck Ran Out 20Jan82
110. Smoke Screen 27Jan82
111. For Love of Joshua 03Feb82
112. Into the Murdering Mind 10Feb82
113. To Clear the Air 17Feb82
114. The Shadow of Death 24Feb82
115. The Flight of the Nightingale 03Mar82
116. Stolen Tears 17Mar82
117. The Face of Fear 24Mar82
118. Expert in Murder 31Mar82
119. The Unquiet Grave 07Apr82
120. The Last of Leadbottom 28Apr82
121. Deadly Protection 05May82
122. The Mourning After 12May82

Season 8
123. Baby Rattlesnakes 29Sep82
124. Ghost of a Chance 06Oct82
125. Give Me Your Weak 27Oct82
126. Dying for a Drink 03Nov82
127. Unreasonable Doubt 10Nov82
128. Sleeping Dogs 17Nov82
129. Science for Sale 24Nov82
130. Next Stop, Nowhere 01Dec82
131. Across the Line 08Dec82
132. Sword of Honor, Blade of Death 15Dec82
133. The Law Is a Fool 05Jan83
134. Guilty Until Proven Innocent 12Jan83
135. Cry for Help 19Jan83
136. A Loss for Words 26Jan83
137. Beyond the Open Door 02Feb83
138. On Dying High 09Feb83
139. Quincy's Wedding (1) 16Feb83
140. Quincy's Wedding (2) 23Feb83
141. Murder on Ice 09Mar83
142. Women of Valor 16Mar83
143. Suffer the Little Children 23Mar83
144. An Act of Violence 27Apr83
145. Whatever Happened to Morris Perlmutter? 04May83
146. The Cutting Edge 11May83