When Things Were Rotten

Complete series on 3 discs, not in order. Most are from A&E airings and are decent quality, a few are from officially released VHS and look real nice.

Season 1
1. The Capture of Robin Hood 10Sep75
2. The French Dis-connection 17Sep75
3. The House Band 24Sep75
4. Those Wedding Bell Blues 1Oct75
5. A Ransom for Richard 8Oct75
6. The Ultimate Weapon 15Oct75
7. Ding Dong, the Bell is Dead 22Oct75
8. There Goes the Neighborhood 29Oct75
9. Quarantine 12Nov75
10. Birthday Blues 19Nov75
11. The Spy (Part 1) 26Nov75
12. The Spy (Part 2) 26Nov75
13. This Lance for Hire 3Dec75